Sounds like its your browser has auto fill setup. Just take this option off.
But, if you are talking about when you visit the Blog and its already prefilled with some one else info in the comments
thats a new one for me. Never saw that happen before.
Are you using a public computer or one that is shared with someone else?
Have a great day,