Saving Post

Topics: Business Logic Layer
Jul 31, 2012 at 10:45 AM


after saving a post entry, the user is transferred to the post page. is there a way to prevent it? I tried to find a way but none seem to be working.

I rather show a message on top, like the save setting page, then redirect the user to the page.