Upgrade from 3.1 to

Topics: Business Logic Layer
Dec 4, 2014 at 3:54 AM
I have manually copied all the files of to 3.1 folder.
After login to admin and viewing dashboard, on top still i can see upgrade notification as seen in the attached screenshot

Please suggest how this can be fixed.