Mar 15, 2010 at 12:57 PM

Hi, I have a defined a role that I am only using to check if a user is logged in.  It all works fine but on a page that is secured a user in this role still gets the option to "Edit" & "Delete".

If you click on Edit it takes you to the change password page.

The user role is not in any web.config files, so I cant figure out why the option to Edit & Delete appear

Any ideas.