upgraded from 1.5 to 1.6 users deleted!

Mar 23, 2010 at 3:40 PM
Edited Mar 23, 2010 at 3:46 PM

I just upgrade from 1.5 to 1.6 and ALL my users which were stored in the MSSQL database got removed. The only user I had left was the default Admin account and password.
any ideas?

 

edit: removed issue with new users being added to xml file rather than the sql file. you HAVE to use the config file in the setup folder.